Services



    





Winnebago County Board of Health 2017 Meeting Dates

The Board of Health meets the third Tuesday of each month at the Winnebago County Health Department, 555 N. Court Street in room 115.

Public Participation at Board of Health Meetings under the Open Meetings Act - Policy

Request to Address the Board of Health

Meeting Dates and Agendas

Tuesday, January 17, 2017 Agenda

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Agenda Revised

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Agenda

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Agenda

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 Agenda

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 Agenda

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 

Board of Health Meeting Minutes and Board of Health Administrator Reports 

Administrator Report For November/December 2016

 Tuesday, January 17, 2017 Minutes

Administrator Reports For January 2016

 Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Minutes

Administrator Report For February 2017

Tuesday, March 21, 2017  Minutes

Administrator Report For March 2017

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Minutes

Administrator Report For April 2017

 

Committee Meetings

Finance Committee Meetings

Finance Committee Meeting. Wednesday, June 14, 2017 Agenda

Finance Committee Meeting. Wednesday May 10, 2017 Agenda

Finance Committee Meeting, Wednesday April 12, 2017 Agenda

Finance Committee Meeting, Wednesday, March 8, 2017 Agenda

Finance Committee Meeting, Wednesday, February 8, 2017 Agenda

Finance Committee Meeting, Wednesday, January 11, 2017 Agenda

Personnel Committee Meetings

Personnel Committee Meeting, Wednesday, February 8, 2017 Agenda

Personnel Committee Meeting, Wednesday, January 11, 2017 Agenda

Policy Committee Meetings

Policy Committee Meetng, Wednesday, March 14, 2017 Agenda

Policy Committee Meeting, Wednesday, February 22, 2017 Agenda

Policy Committee Meeting, Wednesday, January 4, 2017 Agenda (Revised)